US Visitors: You are being shown online poker rooms that are properly licensed and legal to play at within the US.

Historic Freerolls

 

This is a list of all completed freerolls that PokerSource has offered over the years.

poker Bovada Poker Mar 31 2012 7:00 pm EST / 4:00 pm PST $1000
poker Win Cake Jun 11 2011 3:00 pm EST / 12:00 pm PST $2,500
poker Carbon Poker May 14 2011 3:00 pm EST / 12:00 pm PST $2,500
poker Carbon Poker Apr 9 2011 3:00 pm EST / 12:00 pm PST $2,500
poker PokerStars Mar 19 2011 3:00 pm EST / 12:00 pm PST $2,500
poker Party Poker Feb 12 2011 3:00 pm EST / 12:00 pm PST $2,500
poker UB Jan 9 2011 3:00 pm EST / 12:00 pm PST $2,500
poker Absolute Poker Jan 8 2011 3:00 pm EST / 12:00 pm PST $2,500
poker Titan Poker Dec 11 2010 3:00 pm EST / 12:00 pm PST $2,500
poker 888 Poker Nov 13 2010 3:00 pm EST / 12:00 pm PST $2,500
poker Full Tilt Poker Oct 9 2010 3:00 pm EST / 12:00 pm PST $2,500
poker PokerStars Sep 11 2010 3:00 pm EST / 12:00 pm PST $2,500
poker Carbon Poker Aug 14 2010 3:00 pm EST / 12:00 pm PST $2,500
poker Party Poker Jul 10 2010 3:00 pm EST / 12:00 pm PST $2,500
poker DoylesRoom Jun 12 2010 3:00 pm EST / 12:00 pm PST $2,500
poker UB May 9 2010 3:00 pm EST / 12:00 pm PST $2,500
poker Absolute Poker May 8 2010 3:00 pm EST / 12:00 pm PST $2,500
poker Full Tilt Poker Apr 10 2010 3:00 pm EST / 12:00 pm PST $2,500
poker PokerStars Mar 13 2010 3:00 pm EST / 12:00 pm PST $2,500
poker Carbon Poker Feb 13 2010 3:00 pm EST / 12:00 pm PST $2,500
poker bodog Poker Jan 9 2010 3:00 pm EST / 12:00 pm PST $2,500
poker DoylesRoom Dec 12 2009 3:00 pm EST / 12:00 pm PST $2,500
poker UB Nov 14 2009 3:00 pm EST / 12:00 pm PST $2,500
poker Absolute Poker Oct 10 2009 3:00 pm EST / 12:00 pm PST $2,500
poker Party Poker Sep 12 2009 3:00 pm EST / 12:00 pm PST $2,500
poker Party Poker Aug 8 2009 3:00 pm EST / 12:00 pm PST $2,500
poker Action Poker Jul 25 2009 3:00 pm EST / 12:00 pm PST $1,500
poker Win Cake Jul 18 2009 3:00 pm EST / 12:00 pm PST $1,000
poker PokerStars Jul 11 2009 3:00 pm EST / 12:00 pm PST $1,000
poker Absolute Poker Jun 20 2009 3:00 pm EST / 12:00 pm PST $2,000
poker UB Jun 20 2009 3:00 pm EST / 12:00 pm PST $2,000
poker Unibet Poker Jun 6 2009 3:00 pm EST / 12:00 pm PST $1,250/€900
poker bodog Poker Jun 6 2009 3:00 pm EST / 12:00 pm PST $1,000
poker bwin Poker May 31 2009 3:00 pm EST / 12:00 pm PST $7,000 Poker Island Experience
poker 888 Poker May 30 2009 3:00 pm EST / 12:00 pm PST $1,000
poker Devilfish Poker May 30 2009 3:00 pm EST / 12:00 pm PST $1,000
poker Unibet Poker May 23 2009 3:00 pm EST / 12:00 pm PST $1,000
poker Titan Poker May 17 2009 4:00 pm EST / 1:00 pm PST $4,000 in ECOOP Tokens
poker CD Poker May 16 2009 4:00 pm EST / 1:00 pm PST $1,000
poker Paradise Poker May 9 2009 3:00 pm EST / 12:00 pm PST $1,300/€1,000
poker bwin Poker May 2 2009 3:00 pm EST / 12:00 pm PST $1,000
poker RedKings Apr 25 2009 3:00 pm EST / 12:00 pm PST $1,000
poker Everest Poker Apr 18 2009 3:00 pm EST / 12:00 pm PST $1,000
poker Hollywood Poker Apr 11 2009 4:00 pm EST / 1:00 pm PST $1,000
poker Gnuf Poker Apr 4 2009 2:00 pm EST / 11:00 am PST $1,000
poker 888 Poker Mar 29 2009 2:00 pm EST / 11:00 am PST $1,000
poker Full Tilt Poker Mar 28 2009 4:00 pm EST / 1:00 pm PST $2,000
poker Absolute Poker Mar 21 2009 3:00 pm EST / 12:00 pm PST $4,000
poker UB Mar 21 2009 3:00 pm EST / 12:00 pm PST $4,000
poker Action Poker Mar 14 2009 1:00 pm EST / 10:00 am PST $1,000
poker Full Tilt Poker Mar 7 2009 3:00 pm EST / 12:00 pm PST $1,000 + 5 NJ chipsets
poker Party Poker Feb 15 2009 2:00 pm EST / 11:00 am PST $1,000
poker bodog Poker Feb 8 2009 3:00 pm EST / 12:00 pm PST $1,000
poker CD Poker Jan 31 2009 2:00 pm EST / 11:00 am PST $1,000
poker bwin Poker Jan 24 2009 2:00 pm EST / 11:00 am PST $2,000
poker Win Cake Jan 18 2009 3:00 pm EST / 12:00 pm PST $1,000
poker PlayersOnly Jan 10 2009 8:00 pm EST / 5:00 pm PST $2,000
poker Action Poker Dec 28 2008 1:00 pm EST / 10:00 am PST $1,000
poker Full Tilt Poker Dec 28 2008 4:00 pm EST / 1:00 pm PST $5,000
poker UB Dec 20 2008 3:00 pm EST / 1:00 pm PST $1,000
poker Absolute Poker Dec 13 2008 3:00 pm EST / 1:00 pm PST $1,000
poker Action Poker Nov 30 2008 1:00 pm EST / 11:00 am PST $2,000
poker UB Nov 29 2008 3:00 pm EST / 1:00 pm PST $1,000
poker 888 Poker Nov 23 2008 4:00 pm EST / 2:00 pm PST $1,000
poker Absolute Poker Nov 22 2008 3:00 pm EST / 1:00 pm PST $1,000
poker Hollywood Poker Nov 15 2008 1:00 pm EST / 10:00 am PST $1,320
poker Gnuf Poker Oct 25 2008 2:00 pm EST / 11:00 am PST $1,000
poker Poker Heaven Oct 11 2008 3:00 pm EST / 12:00 pm PST $2,000
poker Gnuf Poker Sep 28 2008 2:00 pm EST / 11:00 am PST $1,000
poker Gnuf Poker Sep 14 2008 2:00 pm EST / 11:00 am PST $1,000
poker Hollywood Poker Sep 6 2008 4:00 pm EST / 1:00 pm PST $1,000 WSOPE
poker PokerRoom Aug 31 2008 2:00 pm EST / 11:00 am PST $5k + Poker Island
poker Hollywood Poker Aug 30 2008 4:00 pm EST / 1:00 pm PST $1,000 WSOPE
poker Action Poker Aug 24 2008 1:00 pm EST / 10:00 am PST $2,000
poker Hollywood Poker Aug 23 2008 4:00 pm EST / 1:00 pm PST $1,000 WSOPE
poker Win Cake Aug 16 2008 3:00 pm EST / 12:00 pm PST $1,000
poker Hollywood Poker Aug 16 2008 4:00 pm EST / 1:00 pm PST $1,000 WSOPE
poker Hollywood Poker Aug 10 2008 4:00 pm EST / 1:00 pm PST $1,000
poker Hollywood Poker Aug 9 2008 4:00 pm EST / 1:00 pm PST $1,000 WSOPE
poker Carbon Poker Aug 2 2008 3:00 pm EST / 12:00 pm PST $1,000
poker Hollywood Poker Aug 2 2008 4:00 pm EST / 1:00 pm PST $1,000 WSOPE
poker Hollywood Poker Jul 13 2008 4:00 pm EST / 1:00 pm PST $1,000
poker Action Poker Jul 12 2008 2:00 pm EST / 11:00 am PST $2,000
poker Absolute Poker Jun 22 2008 3:00 pm EST / 12:00 pm PST $12,000 WSOP
poker Poker Heaven Jun 8 2008 2:00 pm EST / 11:00 am PST $2,000
poker Action Poker Jun 7 2008 2:00 pm EST / 11:00 am PST $2,000
poker Hollywood Poker May 31 2008 4:00 pm EST / 1:00 pm PST $1,000 WSOP
poker Hollywood Poker May 24 2008 4:00 pm EST / 1:00 pm PST $1,000 WSOP
poker PokerRoom May 24 2008 3:00 pm EST / 12:00 pm PST $2,000
poker Hollywood Poker May 17 2008 4:00 pm EST / 1:00 pm PST $1,000 WSOP
poker Win Cake May 17 2008 3:00 pm EST / 12:00 pm PST $1,000
poker Hollywood Poker May 10 2008 4:00 pm EST / 1:00 pm PST $1,000 WSOP
poker UB May 10 2008 3:00 pm EST / 12:00 pm PST $2,000
poker Hollywood Poker May 3 2008 4:00 pm EST / 1:00 pm PST $1,000 WSOP
poker Hollywood Poker Apr 26 2008 4:00 pm EST / 1:00 pm PST $1,000 WSOP
poker Absolute Poker Apr 26 2008 3:00 pm EST / 12:00 pm PST $2,000
poker Hollywood Poker Apr 19 2008 4:00 pm EST / 1:00 pm PST $1,000
poker UB Apr 12 2008 3:00 pm EST / 12:00 pm PST $2,000
poker Absolute Poker Apr 5 2008 3:00 pm EST / 12:00 pm PST $2,000
poker Sun Poker Mar 22 2008 3:00 pm EST / 12:00 pm PST $2,000
poker CD Poker Mar 22 2008 3:00 pm EST / 12:00 pm PST $1,000
poker PokerRoom Mar 16 2008 3:00 pm EST / 12:00 pm PST $2,500
poker Hollywood Poker Mar 15 2008 3:00 pm EST / 12:00 pm PST $1,000
poker Sun Poker Mar 8 2008 3:00 pm EST / 12:00 pm PST $2,000
poker PokerRoom Feb 23 2008 3:00 pm EST / 12:00 pm PST $2,000
poker CD Poker Feb 16 2008 2:00 pm EST / 11:00 am PST $1,000
poker Hollywood Poker Feb 16 2008 3:00 pm EST / 12:00 pm PST $1,000
poker Win Cake Feb 9 2008 2:00 pm EST / 11:00 am PST $1,000
poker Hollywood Poker Jan 26 2008 3:00 pm EST / 12:00 pm PST $1,000
poker Carbon Poker Jan 12 2008 3:00 pm EST / 12:00 pm PST $1,000
poker Action Poker Jan 5 2008 2:00 pm EST / 11:00 am PST $2,000
poker CD Poker Dec 22 2007 2:00 pm EST / 11:00 am PST $1,000
poker Wingows Dec 15 2007 3:45 pm EST / 12:45 pm PST $4,000
poker PokerRoom Dec 8 2007 3:00 pm EST / 12:00 pm PST $2,000
poker bodog Poker Dec 1 2007 3:00 pm EST / 12:00 pm PST $1,000
poker Win Cake Nov 24 2007 3:00 pm EST / 12:00 pm PST $2,000
poker Titan Poker Nov 17 2007 2:00 pm EST / 11:00 am PST $1,000
poker UB Nov 10 2007 3:00 pm EST / 12:00 pm PST $2,000
poker Sun Poker Oct 27 2007 2:00 pm EST / 11:00 am PST $2,000
poker Wingows Poker Oct 13 2007 4:00 pm EST / 1:00 pm PST $1,000
poker Titan Poker Oct 6 2007 3:00 pm EST / 12:00 pm PST $1,000
poker VegasPoker247 Sep 29 2007 4:00 pm EST / 1:00 pm PST $1,000
poker Absolute Poker Sep 22 2007 3:00 pm EST / 12:00 pm PST $2,000
poker Wingows Poker Sep 21 2007 4:00 pm EST / 1:00 pm PST $1,000
poker PokerStars Sep 15 2007 2:00 pm EST / 11:00 am PST $1,000
poker Carbon Poker Sep 8 2007 3:00 pm EST / 12:00 pm PST $1,000
poker Dream Poker Aug 25 2007 2:00 pm EST / 11:00 am PST $2,000
poker Poker Heaven Aug 18 2007 1:00 pm EST / 10:00 am PST $1,000
poker bodog Poker Aug 11 2007 3:00 pm EST / 12:00 pm PST $2,000
poker UB Jul 28 2007 3:00 pm EST / 12:00 pm PST $2,000
poker PokerRoom Jul 21 2007 2:00 pm EST / 11:00 am PST $1,000
poker Dream Poker Jul 7 2007 2:00 pm EST / 11:00 am PST $1,000
poker Absolute Poker Jun 30 2007 3:00 pm EST / 12:00 pm PST $2,000
poker Paradise Poker Jun 29 2007 3:00 pm EST / 12:00 pm PST $2,000
poker PokerStars Jun 23 2007 3:00 pm EST / 12:00 pm PST $2,500
poker Hollywood Poker Jun 16 2007 2:00 pm EST / 11:00 am PST $1,500
poker Paradise Poker Jun 13 2007 3:00 pm EST / 12:00 pm PST $2,000
poker PokerRoom Jun 9 2007 2:00 pm EST / 11:00 am PST $1,000
poker Sun Poker Jun 7 2007 3:00 pm EST / 12:00 pm PST $3000
poker Gnuf Poker Jun 3 2007 3:00 pm EST / 12:00 pm PST $12,000 WSOP Main Event Package
poker PokerStars May 26 2007 3:00 pm EST / 12:00 pm PST $2500
poker bodog Poker May 19 2007 3:00 pm EST / 12:00 pm PST $1000
poker Titan Poker May 10 2007 3:30 pm EST / 12:30 pm PST $2000
poker Absolute Poker May 3 2007 9:00 pm EST / 6:00 pm PST $1000
poker Sun Poker Apr 26 2007 3:00 pm EST / 12:00 pm PST $1000
poker Absolute Poker Apr 19 2007 9:00 pm EST / 6:00 pm PST $1000
poker Titan Poker Apr 12 2007 3:30 pm EST / 12:30 pm PST $2000
poker UB Oct 7 2006 9:30 pm EST / 6:30 pm PST $5000
poker PokerRoom Sep 30 2006 9:30 pm EST / 6:30 pm PST $10000
poker Dream Poker Sep 18 2006 9:00 pm EST / 6:15 pm PST $2000
poker PokerRoom Aug 31 2006 9:30 pm EST / 6:30 pm PST $10000
poker Absolute Poker May 20 2006 9:00 pm EST / 6:00 pm PST $25000
poker Absolute Poker Apr 23 2006 9:00 pm EST / 6:00 pm PST $10000
poker Absolute Poker Mar 25 2006 9:00 pm EST / 6:00 pm PST $2500
poker Paradise Poker Feb 19 2006 9:30 pm EST / 6:30 pm PST $2500
poker Titan Poker Jan 22 2006 9:30 pm EST / 6:30 pm PST $2500
poker UB Jan 8 2006 9:00 pm EST / 6:00 pm PST $2500
poker Titan Poker Dec 4 2005 9:30 pm EST / 6:30 pm PST $2500
poker Absolute Poker Nov 13 2005 9:00 pm EST / 6:00 pm PST $0
poker Absolute Poker Oct 30 2005 9:00 pm EST / 6:00 pm PST $0
poker Absolute Poker Sep 25 2005 9:00 pm EST / 6:00 pm PST $0
poker Absolute Poker Aug 28 2005 9:00 pm EST / 6:00 pm PST $1500
poker Absolute Poker Aug 21 2005 9:00 pm EST / 6:00 pm PST $1500
poker Absolute Poker Aug 14 2005 9:00 pm EST / 6:00 pm PST $1500
poker Absolute Poker Aug 7 2005 9:00 pm EST / 6:00 pm PST $1500
poker Gaming Club Poker Jul 9 2005 9:30 pm EST / 6:30 pm PST $2500
poker Golden Palace Poker May 25 2005 9:30 pm EST / 6:30 pm PST $3500
poker Party Poker Apr 23 2005 9:00 pm EST / 6:00 pm PST $10000
poker Golden Palace Poker Mar 11 2005 9:30 pm EST / 6:30 pm PST $2500
poker Party Poker Feb 27 2005 7:30 pm EST / 4:30 pm PST $10000
poker Gaming Club Poker Jan 29 2005 9:00 pm EST / 6:00 pm PST $0
poker Party Poker Jan 15 2005 9:00 pm EST / 6:00 pm PST $10000
poker Party Poker Nov 13 2004 9:00 pm EST / 6:00 pm PST $1500
poker Absolute Poker Oct 16 2004 9:00 pm EST / 6:00 pm PST $400
poker Gaming Club Poker Oct 9 2004 9:00 pm EST / 6:00 pm PST $1500
poker Party Poker Sep 25 2004 9:00 pm EST / 6:00 pm PST $3000
poker Party Poker Aug 30 2004 9:00 pm EST / 6:00 pm PST $1500
poker Royal Vegas Poker Jul 9 2004 9:00 pm EST / 6:00 pm PST $10000
poker Party Poker Jun 10 2004 10:00 pm EST / 7:00 pm PST $3000